Contact

Company address

Olvita sp. z o.o. sp.j.
Mysłaków 84 a
58-124 Marcinowice
NIP 8842804447
KRS 0000874384
Bank account: Santander 82 1090 2369 0000 0001 4734 2613

biuro@olvita.pl

We work Monday through Friday, 8am to 4pm

Company shop

Mysłaków 84A
open: Monday through Friday, 8am to 4pm

Sales Office

Rafał Dziaduch

Sales and Marketing Director
rafal.dziaduch@olvita.pl

Urszula Wróblewska

+48 74 660 68 12
+48 570 64 12 04
urszula.wroblewska@olvita.pl

Anna Ciosmak

+48 74 660 68 53
+48 74 660 68 43
anna.ciosmak@olvita.pl

Marzena Boczkowska

+48 74 660 68 39
+48 570 65 82 06
marzena.boczkowska@olvita.pl

Martyna Bartoszewicz

+48 74 303 01 95
+48 570 63 82 01
martyna.bartoszewicz@olvita.pl

Monika Pakulska

570 63 82 02
monika.pakulska@olvita.pl

Paulina Kryczek

+48 74 660 63 88
paulina.kryczek@olvita.pl

Factory shop – retail sales

Urszula Wróblewska

+48 74 850 52 02
sklep@sklep.olvita.pl

Quality control

Aneta Gołuch

Production and Quality Dyrektor
aneta.goluch@olvita.pl

Product inquiries: olvita@olvita.pl
Product complain: reklamacje@olvita.pl

Accountancy

Magdalena Samek

ksiegowosc@olvita.pl

We invite you to concat!


I have read and fully accept privacy policy